All systems are operational

About This Site

This site monitors our shared hosting infrastructure and allows you to see any currrent issues or upcoming/scheduled events. You can also signup to receive automatic notifications when issues or scheduled events are created.

Past Incidents

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Datacenter Power Update, scheduled 1 week ago

Our upstream datacenter is adding new redundancy to the power supply into the DC. As the new power supply requires physically moving our servers, we have scheduled a maintenance window for this to occur.

While the maintenance window is scheduled, we are expecting no actual downtime from this, however, there may be a 10-15 minute period where services are degraded as the hosting infrastructure will be failed over to another environment for the outage. This may result in a slight performance degradation during the window as the hardware resources on the redundant gear are not the same spec as the primary hardware.

No action is required by customers as a result of this change.

Thursday 29th November 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 28th November 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 27th November 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 26th November 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 25th November 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th November 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd November 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd November 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st November 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th November 2018

No incidents reported